8U (Tyke) - Tyke T2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Sun, Apr. 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Apr. 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Parkview Arena (outdoor; 9135-146 St NW) Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, May. 01, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, May. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, May. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, May. 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Wed, May. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with T1
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Jun. 02, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Floor Shared with Tyke 1
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Jun. 09, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Jun. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started