Executives


Catrina Hartmann

President

president@blueslacrosse.ca


Curtis Bykowski

Vice President

VP@blueslacrosse.ca


Kevin Hamel (Acting)

Treasurer

treasurer@blueslacrosse.ca


Nicky Peddle

Secretary

secretary@blueslacrosse.ca


Terry Royer

Coaching Director

coachdirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Brea Pedersen

Registrar

registrar@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

6U / 8U Director

6u8udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Liz LaHaye

10U Director

10udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Liz LaHaye

12U Director

12udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Bryan Dicken

14U / 16U Director

14u16udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Kurt Reifferscheid

Equipment Director

equipment@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

Director of Scheduling

scheduler@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

Icebreaker Tournament Director

icebreaker@blueslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information