Executives


Alanna Ash

President

president@blueslacrosse.ca


Tim Berrett

Vice President

VP@blueslacrosse.ca


Kevin Hamel

Treasurer

treasurer@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Secretary

secretary@blueslacrosse.ca


Terry Royer

Coaching Director

coachdirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Registrar

registrar@blueslacrosse.ca


Catrina Hartmann

6U / 8U Director

6u8udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Catrina Hartmann

10U Director

10udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Curtis Bykowski

12U Director

12udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Bryan Dicken

14U / 16U Director

14u16udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Susan Jobb

Girls program

girls@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Icebreaker Tournament Director

icebreaker@blueslacrosse.ca


Kevin Hamel

Past President

president@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

Director of Scheduling and Facilites

scheduler@blueslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information