Executives


Shannon VanderHorst

President

president@blueslacrosse.ca


Tim Berrett

Vice President

VP@blueslacrosse.ca


Kevin Hamel

Treasurer

treasurer@blueslacrosse.ca


Sue Jobb

Secretary

secretary@blueslacrosse.ca


Terry Royer

Coaching Director

coachdirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Russ McDermott

Discipline Director

discipline@blueslacrosse.ca


Sue Jobb

Registrar

registrar@blueslacrosse.ca


Danny Nappert

Director of Scheduling and Facilites

scheduler@blueslacrosse.ca


Colleen Kellner

Mini Tyke /Tyke Director

mttdirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Colleen Kellner

Novice Director

novice@blueslacrosse.ca


Bryan Dickens

Pee Wee director

peewee@blueslacrosse.ca


Bryan Dickens

Bantam/Midget Director

bantammg@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Icebreaker Tournament Director

icebreaker@blueslacrosse.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.