Novice - Blues Novice 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Fri, Apr. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Sat, Apr. 14, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Apr. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Apr. 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared Floor with Mini Tyke 1
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, May. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, May. 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, May. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, May. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with N1
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Jun. 02, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Jun. 10, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Jun. 16, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Jun. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Back to Back with N2

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.