West Zone 'A' Teams


Each year the Westlock Rock, West Edmonton Blues and Parkland Posse come together to field ‘A’ teams as the West Zone for competition in the Greater Edmonton Lacrosse Council.  All information pertaining to floor times, coaching announcements, roster decisions etc. can be found at the following link: 




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started