2020 Executive

Dec. 04, 2019

The following individuals were elected to the following positions at the AGM on December 3, 2019:

President - Kevin Hamel

Vice President - Tim Berrett

Treasurer - Mahen Naidoo

Secretary - Leanna Dziwenka


The Executive would like to thank Shannon Vanderhorst for her service to the executive for the past number of years!! (Shannon most recently served as president for the 2018/19 season.)  


As well, the following director positions have been filled:

Coaching Director - Terry Royer

Equipment - Layton Sikstrom

6U/8U/10U director - Catrina Hartmann

14U/16U director - Bryan Dicken

Girls program - Susan Jobb

Icebreaker Directory - Leanna Dziwenka


The following director positions are open and we would encourage any interested individuals to email Kevin Hamel at president@blueslacrosse.ca:

12U director

Scheduling director

Volunteer director

Fundraising director


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started